NPA East Board of Directors

NPA East Board of Directors 2016

President
Adam Goodman

Nature’s Supplement Brokers Brand Development
462 Hopi Court
Suffern, NY 10901-4126
Cell: 914-772-2733
Office: 845-357-1440
natsup1@gmail.com.
Supply

Secretary

Open

Treasurer

Open

Philip Hacopian
KeHe Distributors, LLC
36 Westview Ave.
Tuckahoe, NY 10707
860-416-8924
Phil.hacopian@Kehe.com
Supply

Alan Cheung
Belle and Bella
127 Shippen Street
Weehawken, NJ 07086
201-863-5606
Cell: 973-477-3474
alan@vmc-health.comalanc@belleandbella.comSupply

Kelly Miller
Health Hut Stores
274 Braun Road
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
724-843-3864
Cell: 724-513-1864
Healthhut7@comcast.netRetail

Jessica Mulligan
NeoCell Corporation
17,500 Gillette Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
949-699-1626 Ext. 441
Cell: 561-255-8756
jessicam@neocell.com
Supply

Joel Patterson
Nature’s Green Grocer
374 Union Street
Peterborough, NH 03458
603-924-2233 Ext. 7
603-562-9374
jpatterson@naturesgreengrocer.comRetail

Hallie Rich
Rich Vitamins
167 East 67th St. ,8F
New York, NY 10065
800-557-2030, ext. 4
hrich@richvitamins.comSupply

Marc Ullman
RivkinRadler, LLP
926 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556
516-357-3240
Cell: 917-693-0989
Marc.ullman@rivkin.comSupply

Ex Officio
Paul Kushner
Executive Director
NPA East
29 Pickwick Drive
Marlton, NJ  08053
Phone: 856-985-5446
Cell: 856-912-0744
info@npaeast.org

Executive Director
Paul Kushner

NPA East
29 Pickwick Drive
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 856-985-5446
Cell: 856-912-0744
pkushner@verizon.net

NPA East Committees:

 

ADVOCACY

John Montague – Chair
Entire Board

EDUCATION

Sue Bennett-Chair
Alan Cheung
Adam Goodman

STRATEGIC PLANNING

Stephen Distefano – Chair
Norm Benjamin
Adam Goodman
Alan Cheung

CONVENTION

John Montague-Chair
Stephen Distefano
Paul Kushner

FINANCE

Stephen Distefano chair
John Montague
Jessica Mulligan

COMMUNICATIONS

Paul Kushner-Chair
Hallie Rich
John Montague
Adam Goodman

NOMINATING

Sue Bennett-Chair
Alan Cheung
Norm Benjamin